Thank you to our supporters!



City of Santa Fe’s 1% Lodgers’ Tax

City of Santa Fe Arts Commission

National Endowment for the Arts

New Mexico Arts


Elizabeth Wills Endowment for Prints and Photographs in Honor of Beaumont Newhall

UNM Art Museum Members

516 ARTS:

The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts

Albuquerque City Council

City of Albuquerque Urban Enhancement Trust Fund

The FUNd at ABQ Community Foundation

McCune Charitable Foundation

UNM College of Fine Arts


City of Santa Fe’s 1% Lodgers’ Tax

McCune Charitable Foundation

New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural
Affairs, and the National Endowment for the Arts

The Railyard Art Project

THE FENCE New Mexico:

Railyard Stewards

United Photo Industries

PhotoSummer 2017 Organizing Team:


Traci Quinn,
Curator of Education & Public Programs, UNM Art Museum

Arif Khan,
Director, UNM Art Museum

Matthew Chase-Daniel & Jerry Wellman
Co-Directors, Axle Projects

Gabriella Marks
President, ASMP NM

Laura Pressley
Executive Director, CENTER

Suzanne Sbarge
Executive Director, 516 ARTS

Vincent Narducci, Web Designer & Graphic Designer, UNM College of Fine Arts

Steven Hurley, Preparator, UNM Art Museum
Chris Thobe, On-Call Preparator, UNM Art Museum

Claude Smith, Exhibitions & Education Manager, 516 ARTS
M. Paige Taylor, Program Coordinator, 516 ARTS

Tony O’Brien, Director of Photographic Arts, Marion Center of Photographic Arts, Santa Fe University of Art & Design

Carrie McCarthy & Sally Thomson, ASMP NM